First There Was WikipediaVision, Now There’s TwitterVision

In January I wrote about how strangely addictive WikipediaVision was (and still is) but now I've come across something that inspires even more obsessive behaviour…at least for me.

twitter_vision_about.jpg

I realise TwitterVision (by David Troy) has been around for a while; Nat Torkington blogged about its hynosis-inducing effects back in last March. Although I checked it out then (albeit briefly), it seems much more interesting to me now…perhaps because I'm also hooked on Twitter itself. Its seems this mashup would make a geography lesson or social studies lesson quite fun too…

twitter_vision.jpg

twitter_vision3D.jpg

Follow David Troy on Twitter here.
Other interesting Twitter mashups:
twistori
twitterfeed
twhirl
twitterrific
For more, check out the extensive list (100 examples) at MoMB Labs.

